Board Members



Sébastien Crête
Sébastien Crête
Groupe Crête president
T. 819.688.5550
sebastien.crete@groupecrete.com​
François Nobert, eng. f.
Procurement Manager
T. 819.688.5550 poste 224
francois.nobert@groupecrete.com
Martin Scallon
Vice-president, Public Affairs and Communications
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 514-668-4564
martin.scallon@groupecrete.com
Martin Gélinas
Human Resources Director
T. 819-688-5550 poste 228
martin.gelinas@groupecrete.com
Alain Gagnon
Vice President of Sales and Business Development, Softwood Lumber
T. 450-882-2555
alain.gagnon@groupecrete.com

Sales



Robert Legault
SPF Sales
T. 450.882.2555 poste 231 | C. 514.293.7172
robert.legault@groupecrete.com
Sylvie Beauregard
SPF Sales & Fright Logistic
T. 450-882-2555 poste 244
sylvie.beauregard@groupecrete.com
Geneviève Forget
SPF Sales & Inventory Clerk
T. 819.688-5550 poste 240
genevieve.forget@groupecrete.com
Sophie-Anne D'Amour
Manager custumer service manager for high-end products
T. 450-882-2555 poste 130 | C. 450-750-6979
sophie-anne.damour@groupecrete.com
Martin Scallon
Top quality wood product sales manager
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 514-668-4564
martin.scallon@groupecrete.com
Mélissa Beckerich-Lafrance
Coordinator, customer service for high-end products
T. 450-882-2555 poste 124 | C. 438-827-3702
melissa.beckerich-lafrance@groupecrete.com

Forestry



François Nobert, eng. f.
Procurement Manager
T. 819.688.5550 poste 224
francois.nobert@groupecrete.com
Guilhem Coulombe, ing. f.
Private forest supply manager
T. 819.688.5550 poste 223
guilhem.coulombe@groupecrete.com
Patrick Provost
Chertsey Plant Supply Manager
T. 819.688.5550 poste 243
patrick.provost@groupecrete.com
Alexandre Boucher
Log Scaler | division St-Faustin
T. 819.688.5550 poste 230
alexandre.boucher@groupecrete.com
Yancey Vachon
Log Scaler | division Chertsey
T. 450.882.2555 poste 227
yancey.vachon@groupecrete.com
Alain Auclair
Forest and geomatics analyst
T. 819-688-5550
alain.auclair@groupecrete.com
Denis Brazeau
Forestry technician
T. 819-688-5550
denis.brazeau@groupecrete.com
Brett Carpentier
Project manager and certification
T. 819-688-5550
brett.carpentier@groupecrete.com
Kim Clavel
Geomatics forest analyst
T. 819 688 5550
kim.clavel@groupecrete.com

Administration | Division St-Faustin



Anick Vallières
Controller | division St-Faustin
T. 819.688.5550 poste 227
anick.vallieres@groupecrete.com
Geneviève Forget
SPF Sales & Inventory Clerk
T. 819.688.5550 poste 240
genevieve.forget@groupecrete.com
Isabelle Coulombe
Administrative Assistant
T. 819-688-5550
isabelle.coulombe@groupecrete.com
Éric Robidoux
Factory Director
T. 819-688-2138 poste 27
eric.robidoux@groupecrete.com
Manuel Clément
Buyer/ Planner
T. 819-668-2138 poste 323
manuel.clement@groupecrete.com
Julien Miron
Foreman, Yard et Dryer
T. 819-688-5550
julien.miron@groupecrete.com
Dominic Marier
Training / health and safety supervisor
T. 819-688-5550
dominic.marier@groupecrete.com
Sébastien Houle
Mechanical forman
T. 819-688-5550
sebastien.houle@groupecrete.com
Kathy Ager
Planer forewoman
T. 819-688-5550
kathy.ager@groupecrete.com
Louis-Pierre Bélanger-Ducharme
Planning and harmonization manager
T. 819-688-5550 poste 238
louis-pierre.belangerducharme@groupecrete.com
Benoît Desroches
Foreman, Glider
T. 819 688 5550
benoit.desroches@groupecrete.com

Administration | Division Chertsey



Karine Lajoie
Accountant technician
T. 450.882.2555 poste 121
karine.lajoie@groupecrete.com
Manon Frève
Human Resources Officer
T. 450-882-2555 poste 123 | C. 450-750-9873
manon.freve@groupecrete.com
Pierre Pineault
Production Foreman
T. 450-882-2555
pierre.pineault@groupecrete.com
Carlo Lévesque
Foreman, Dryer
T. 450-882-2555
carlo.levesque@groupecrete.com
Francis Poirier
Timberyard foreman
T. 450-882-2555
francis.poirier@groupecrete.com
Dominic Venne
Sawmill manager
T. 450-882-2555
dominic.venne@groupecrete.com
Marc Beaupré
Planer, Foreman
T. 450-882-2555
marc.beaupre@groupecrete.com
Dominic Dumais
Mechanical foreman
T. 450-882-2555
dominic.dumais@groupecrete.com