Board Members



Sébastien Crête
Groupe Crête president
T. 819-688-5550
sebastien.crete@groupecrete.com​
Charles Gélinas
Procurement Manager
T. 819-688-5550 poste 224
charles.gelinas@groupecrete.com
Martin Scallon
Vice-president, Public Affairs and Communications
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 514-668-4564
martin.scallon@groupecrete.com
Anick Vallières, CPA, CGA
Controller
T. 819-688-5550 poste 227
anick.vallieres@groupecrete.com
Alain Gagnon
Vice President Business Development
T. 450-882-2555 poste 221 | C. 514-594-0711
alain.gagnon@groupecrete.com
Mélanie Foucault
Director of Human Resources
T. 819-688-5550 poste 228
melanie.foucault@groupecrete.com
Richard Morin
Sales manager
T. 450-882-2555 poste 138 | C. 438-406-5327
richard.morin@groupecrete.com
Pierre Gariépy
General manager
T. 819-688-5550 | C. 819-582-0511
pierre.gariepy@groupecrete.com

Sales



Robert Legault
SPF Sales
T. 450-882-2555 poste 231 | C. 514-293-7172
robert.legault@groupecrete.com
Sylvie Beauregard
SPF Sales & Fright Logistic
T. 450-882-2555 poste 244
sylvie.beauregard@groupecrete.com
Sophie-Anne D'Amour
Manager custumer service manager for high-end products
T. 450-882-2555 poste 130 | C. 450-750-6979
sophie-anne.damour@groupecrete.com
Manon De Lafontaine
Coordinator, customer service for high-end products
T. 450-882-2555 poste 124
manon.delafontaine@groupecrete.com

Forestry



Patrick Provost
Technicien forestier
T. 819-688-5550 poste 243
patrick.provost@groupecrete.com
Yancey Vachon
Log Scaler
T. 450-882-2555 poste 227
yancey.vachon@groupecrete.com
Alain Auclair
Forest and geomatics analyst
T. 819-688-5550
alain.auclair@groupecrete.com
Denis Brazeau
Forestry technician
T. 819-688-5550
denis.brazeau@groupecrete.com
Jean-Paul Sénéchal
Forestry supervisor
T. 819-688-5550
jean-paul.senechal@groupecrete.com
Daphney Dubé-Richard
Analyste forestière, Géomatique
T. 819-688-5550 poste 244
daphney.dube-richard@groupecrete.com
Mélanie Caron
Mesureur, Chertsey
T. 450-882-2555 poste 127
melanie.caron@groupecrete.com
Élizabeth Rivard
Forestry engineer responsible for planning and harmonization
T. 819-688-5550 poste 244
elizabeth.rivard@groupecrete.com
Michel Martin
Private forest manager
T. 819-688-5550 poste 223
michel.martin@groupecrete.com

Administration



Annie Lacasse
SPF Sales & Inventory Clerk
T. 819-688-5550 poste 240
annie.lacasse@groupecrete.com
Karine Lajoie
Accountant technician, Chertsey
T. 450-882-2555 poste 121
karine.lajoie@groupecrete.com
Manon Frève
Human Resources Officer
T. 450-882-2555 poste 123 | C. 450-750-9873
manon.freve@groupecrete.com
Isabelle Coulombe
Administrative Assistant, St-Faustin
T. 819-688-5550
isabelle.coulombe@groupecrete.com
Valérie Chouinard
Adjointe administrative, Chertsey
T. 450-882-2555
valerie.chouinard@groupecrete.com
Luc Fortin
Technicien comptable, St-Faustin
T. 819-688-5550 poste 226
luc.fortin@groupecrete.com
Myriam Jasmin
Process analyst and continuous improvement, St-Faustin
T. 819-688-5550 poste 245
myriam.jasmin@groupecrete.com
Nadia Desgroseillers
Health and Safety Manager
T. 819-724-0028
nadia.desgroseillers@groupecrete.com
Thierry Garrec
Sawmill and forestry logistics assistant
T. 819-688-5550 poste 245
thierry.garrec@groupecrete.com

Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré factory



Éric Robidoux
Factory Director
T. 819-688-2138 poste 27
eric.robidoux@groupecrete.com
Manuel Clément
Corporate Buyer
T. 819-668-2138 poste 323
manuel.clement@groupecrete.com
Julien Miron
Foreman, Yard et Dryer
T. 819-688-5550
julien.miron@groupecrete.com
Benoît Desroches
Foreman, Glider
T. 819-688-5550
benoit.desroches@groupecrete.com
Miguel Dufour
Mechanical planner
T. 819-688-5550
miguel.dufour@groupecrete.com

Chertsey factory



Carlo Lévesque
Responsable séchoir et centrale thermique
T. 450-882-2555
carlo.levesque@groupecrete.com
Francis Poirier
Project Manager
T. 450-882-2555
francis.poirier@groupecrete.com
Dominic Venne
Sawmill manager
T. 450-882-2555
dominic.venne@groupecrete.com
Marc Beaupré
Planer, Foreman
T. 450-882-2555
marc.beaupre@groupecrete.com
Dominic Dumais
Responsable technique
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 450-750-4825
dominic.dumais@groupecrete.com
Frédéric Tremblay
Quality Supervisor
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 514-625-0257
frederic.tremblay@groupecrete.com
Francis Leduc
Contremaître de cour, séchoirs et machineries roulantes
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 450-365-7092
francis.leduc@groupecrete.com
Patrick Piché
Contremaître scierie
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 873-654-1014
patrick.piche@groupecrete.com
Nicolas Gagnon
Acheteur, Planificateur
T. 450-882-2555
nicolas.gagnon@groupecrete.com