Board Members



Sébastien Crête
Sébastien Crête
Groupe Crête president
T. 819.688.5550
sebastien.crete@groupecrete.com​
Alain Gagnon
Alain Gagnon
General Manager and Sales Manager
T. 450.882.2555
alain.gagnon@groupecrete.com
Claude Laroche
Claude Laroche
Vice-President, Finance and Business Development
T. 450.821.7932
claude.laroche@groupecrete.com
François Nobert, eng. f.
François Nobert, eng. f.
Procurement Manager
T. 819.688.5550 poste 224
francois.nobert@groupecrete.com
Martin Scallon
Value Added Product Manager
T. 514-668-4564
martin.scallon@groupecrete.com
Pierre Pineault
Pierre Pineault
Production Foreman
T. 450-882-2555
pierre.pineault@groupecrete.com

Sales



Alain Gagnon
General Manager and Sales Manager
T. 450.882.2555
alain.gagnon@groupecrete.com
Robert Legault
SPF Sales
T. 450.882.2555 poste 231 | C. 514.293.7172
robert.legault@groupecrete.com
Sylvie Beauregard
SPF Sales & Fright Logistic
T. 450-882-2555 poste 244
sylvie.beauregard@groupecrete.com
Geneviève Forget
SPF Sales & Inventory Clerk
T. 819.688-5550 poste 240
genevieve.forget@groupecrete.com
Nathalie Lemelin
Sales reprensentation
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 514-295-4755
nathalie.lemelin@groupecrete.com
Marc Beaupré
Sales representative
T. 450-882-2555 | C. 450-750-6533
marc.beaupre@groupecrete.com
Sophie-Anne D'Amour
custumer service
T. 450-882-2555 poste 130 | C. 450-750-6979
sophie-anne.damour@groupecrete.com
Manon Frève
Customer service
T. 450-882-2555 poste 123 | C. 450-750-9873
manon.freve@groupecrete.com

Forestry



François Nobert, eng. f.
Procurement Manager
T. 819.688.5550 poste 224
francois.nobert@groupecrete.com
Guilhem Coulombe, ing. f.
Wood Planificator
T. 819.688.5550 poste 223
guilhem.coulombe@groupecrete.com
Jérémy Trudel, techn. f.
Forest Technician
T. 819.688.5550 poste 243
jeremy.trudel@groupecrete.com
Alexandre Boucher
Log Scaler | division St-Faustin
T. 819.688.5550 poste 230
alexandre.boucher@groupecrete.com
Samuel Comte
Log Scaler | division Riopel
T. 450.882.2555 poste 227
samuel.comte@groupecrete.com
Samuel Martin
Log Scaler | division St-Faustin
T. 819.688.5550 poste 244
samuel.martin@groupecrete.com

Administration | Division St-Faustin



Anick Vallières
Controller | division St-Faustin
T. 819.688.5550 poste 227
anick.vallieres@groupecrete.com
Geneviève Forget
SPF Sales & Inventory Clerk
T. 819.688.5550 poste 240
genevieve.forget@groupecrete.com

Administration | Division Riopel



Benoit Martel
Controller | division Riopel
T. 450.882.2555 poste 221
benoit.martel@groupecrete.com